Angelic

What an honor to be able to capture moments of your best friend and sister.  Natalie truly looked an angel in her dress.  I am so happy for her and her new husband, Lee.  They were married November 20, 2010 at a beautiful ceremony.  I love you both so much!!!  Lee, you are one lucky guy!!!

About Lyndsey Cunningham Photography

Hey there! I am a lifestyle and wedding photographer located in Birmingham, AL. My specialties include: maternity, birth, family, and wedding photography. Photography allows me to capture the art of people in all walks of life. I am truly blessed to do so! Check out my official website at: www.lyndseycunninghamphotography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Angelic

  1. Holly says:

    Wow, those are amazing!! Congratulations Natalie and Lee. Beautiful job Lyndsey!

  2. Katherine Houston says:

    Great job Lyndsey! Would love to see more of the wedding pictures when you get them posted. Let me know how I can view them. I’m so proud of Natalie and Lee. I wish them the very best!!!

Leave a Reply

