“Wild horses, couldn’t drag me away”

There are people in the world that are special, and those that are special, if you know what I mean.  I feel I have a connection with animals, as well as people that love animals, so when I met Rachel I could just see something different about her.  The bond she shares with horses is indescribable.  She is actually going to school to practice as a veterinarian.  It was so awesome getting to photographing her in her “area.”  Thank you Rach for letting me see you… just being you!

About Lyndsey Cunningham Photography

Hey there! I am a lifestyle and wedding photographer located in Birmingham, AL. My specialties include: maternity, birth, family, and wedding photography. Photography allows me to capture the art of people in all walks of life. I am truly blessed to do so! Check out my official website at: www.lyndseycunninghamphotography.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment